Our focus: Meeting your packaging needs while reducing cost and managing risks in the entire supply chain.

Discover our high-performance industrial packaging solutions, they are reliable, secure and made-to-measure. Thanks to our range of machinery, we can offer single-material or multi-material large-format packaging, from small to very large series. We are specialised in heavy-duty packaging for a variety of sectors from automotive to plastics and food. Our team of industrial designers help develop innovative packing solution to reduce cost and manage risks by preventing damage in our customers entire supply chain.

Our proven packaging engineering methods rapidly identify solutions that will reduce cost and minimise risks.

We are passionate about designing packaging that is engineered to provide excellent protection at optimal costs. We meet your packaging needs while reducing cost and managing risks in the entire supply chain. Our experienced account managers, supported by the Design & Innovation Centre and the Proof of Concept Centre, deliver value to our customers through our core capabilities:

  • Impactful damage and waste reduction
  • Strategic packaging optimisation
  • Break-through value engineering
  • Total supply chain simulation
  • Innovative packaging design and development
  • Supply chain and touchpoint mapping

WE WARMLY WELCOME ALL VISITORS IN THE CUSTOMER CENTRE, IN OUR HEAD OFFICE IN BAD WÖRISHOFEN.

In the Customer Centre we can give you a first impression of our innovative capabilities. The packaging solutions on display for different industries give you an idea of what the competencies are of our design team…

Read more

Customised product solutions to meet your total supply chain requirements!

Modern packaging is much more than a simple container for goods. It needs to guard your products against a wide range of hazards: from potential damage done by forklift trucks an turbulence during flights to tropical temperatures and humidity.

CUSTOMER

WAREHOUSING 1

TRANSPORT 1

TRANSPORT 2

WAREHOUSING 2

ENDUSER

TRICOR – World of Packaging

HEADQUARTER

TRICOR Packaging & Logistics AG
Jakob-Müller-Str. 1 / D- 86825 Bad Wörishofen
+49 (0) 8247 / 96 22 0 • +49 (0) 8247 / 96 22 199
Do you have questions? Please make use of our contact form.

TRICOR – Performance in Packaging & Logistics.

Your browser doesn't support some features of this website. Please update your browser to a more recent one.
get Firefox get Chrome get Opera
ignore

Unser Ziel: Ihre Verpackungs-Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen und gleichzeitig Kosten und Risiken in der gesamten Lieferkette zu reduzieren bzw. zu kontrollieren.

Entdecken Sie unsere leistungsstarken industriellen Verpackungslösungen: zuverlässig, sicher und maßgeschneidert. Dank unseres Maschinenparks können wir großformatige Verpackungen aus Wellpappe oder Multi-Materialien anbieten, von kleinen bis hin zu sehr großen Stückzahlen. Wir sind auf Schwerwellpappverpackungen für eine Vielzahl von Branchen spezialisiert – von der Automobilindustrie bis hin zu Kunststoffen und Lebensmitteln. Unser Team von Industriedesignern unterstützt bei der Entwicklung innovativer Verpackungslösungen, um Kosten zu reduzieren und Risiken unter Kontrolle zu halten, indem Schäden in der gesamten Lieferkette unserer Kunden vermieden werden.

Unsere bewährten Verpackungs-Planungsmethoden ermitteln in kürzester Zeit Lösungen, die Kosten reduzieren und Risiken minimieren.

Unsere Leidenschaft ist es, Verpackungen zu entwickeln, die einen hervorragenden Schutz bei optimalen Kosten bieten. Wir erfüllen Ihre Verpackungsbedürfnisse, während wir gleichzeitig Kosten und Risiken in der gesamten Lieferkette reduzieren bzw. kontrollieren. Unsere erfahrenen Kundenbetreuer liefern unseren Kunden mit Unterstützung des Design & Innovation Centers und des Proof-of-Concept-Centers Werte durch unsere Kernkompetenzen:

  • Effektive Schadens- und Abfallreduzierung
  • Strategische Verpackungsoptimierung
  • Simulation der kompletten Lieferkette
  • Zuordnung der Lieferkette und Berührungspunkte
  • Design und Entwicklung innovativer Verpackungen
  • Bahnbrechende Wertanalyse

WIR BEGRÜSSEN ALLE BESUCHER HERZLICH IN UNSEREM KUNDENZENTRUM IN UNSERER ZENTRALE IN BAD WÖRISHOFEN.

Das Kundenzentrum verleiht Ihnen einen ersten Eindruck von unserer Innovativität. Die präsentierten Verpackungslösungen für verschiedene Industrien bieten Ihnen einen Einblick in die Kompetenzen unseres Design-Teams.

Mehr erfahren

MASSGESCHNEIDERTE PRODUKTLÖSUNGEN FÜR IHRE GESAMTE LIEFERKETTE!

Moderne Verpackungen sind viel mehr als nur einfache Behälter für Waren. Sie müssen Ihre Produkte vor vielfältigen Gefahren schützen: von potenziellen Schäden durch Flurförderfahrzeuge, Turbulenzen bei Flügen bis hin zu tropischen Temperaturen und Feuchtigkeit.

KUNDE

LAGERHALTUNG 1

TRANSPORT 1

TRANSPORT 2

LAGERHALTUNG 2

ENDNUTZER

TRICOR – Verpackungswelt

ZENTRALE

TRICOR Packaging & Logistics AG
Jakob-Müller-Str. 1 / D- 86825 Bad Wörishofen
+49 (0) 8247 / 96 22 0 • +49 (0) 8247 / 96 22 199
Sie haben Fragen? Bitte verwenden Sie unser Kontaktformular.

TRICOR – PERFORMANCE IN PACKAGING & LOGISTICS.

Your browser doesn't support some features of this website. Please update your browser to a more recent one.
get Firefox get Chrome get Opera
ignore